President - Jeremy Reeve 07774 491360

Chairman - Richard Turner 07725 860301

Secretary - Rebecca Gibbs -

Treasurer - Vicky Banks -

Fixture Secretary - Becca Taylor -

Membership Secretary - Tamsin Dye -

Vice Chair - Shane Barnes 07775 545470

Minis Chair - Martyn Sexton 07810 63410 -

Chair Of Playing Committee - Andrew Waters 07778 917999

Youth Officer - Simon Dye

Welfare Officer - Carolyn Reid 07828 863889



Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Sponsors Area

© 2016 - 2020 Dereham Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Shane Barnes