Our Sponsors

Atlas Fram Group Ltd - www.atlasfram.co.uk

Ben Burgess - www.benburgess.co.uk

Dereham Coachways - http://www.cylex-uk.co.uk/company/dereham-coachways-ltd-13864853.html

Ernest Doe - www.ernestdoe.com

Frontier - www.frontierag.co.uk

Farm Saver - www.farmsaver.co.uk

H. Banham - www.h-banham.co.uk

Norwich Family Golf Centre - www.nfgc.co.uk

Thurlow Nunn Standen - www.tnsgroup.co.uk

BIRDS Sports

Alan Bartlett & Sons - www.alanbartlettandsons.co.uk

Thetford Grammar School - www.thetgram.norfolk.sch.uk

Norwich High School for Girls - www.norwichhigh.gdst.net

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Committee

Sponsors Area

© 2016 - 2020 Dereham Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email derehamhcmembership@outlook.com requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Shane Barnes

Email: shane.d.barnes@barclays.com